Please click here to go to the Registration page to learn about the process to register A NEW STUDENT - including kindergarteners - for the 2023-2024 school year. Current students will be able to register in July, while new tuition students will register on June 6. For more information, visit this page.

    For parents filling out In-Zone Transfers, please use this link.

    For parents filling out the Pre-K application, please use this link.

Close alert
Open vision bar

Liberty Bell Cross Country

Last Updated: 9/9/2022 1:28 PM

Liberty Bell Cross Country Schedule


Date Time Home/Away Location Opponent
Thu. 8/11/22 TBA Away  Daniel Boone TBA
Sat. 8/20/22 TBA Away Boone, NC TBA
Sat. 8/27/22 TBA Away Bristol TBA
Mon. 9/12/22 TBA Away Domtar Conf. 2-mile
Sat. 9/17/22 TBA Away Fender's Farm TBA
Tue. 9/20/22 TBA Away Greeneville Sectional
Sat. 10/1/22 TBA Away Clarksville State Tournament
Sat. 10/8/22 TBA Away Gray TBA
updated 8/16/22


Boys' Head Coach: Ryan Edwards


Girls' Head Coach: Catherine Layne


Boys' Roster Girls' Roster





Hudson Berry 7th Jameson "Abby" Ball 6th
Tucker Britt 6th Marley Bowen 7th
Eric Conboy 8th Isabella Candee 8th
Connor Crawford 6th Ava Carter 6th
Davis Crowe 7th Taylin Davis 6th
William Davenport 8th Abigail "Abby" Edwards 6th
Skyler Dykes 6th Erin Eilers 8th
John Eilers 6th Audrey Emmert 7th
Malcolm Gillert 7th Katihryn "Katie" Fulmer 7th
Fritz Hagemeier 7th Annabelle Gibson 6th
Hunter Higgins 6th Lorraine Hunter 8th
Hayden Holt 6th Lila Irizarry 6th
Bruce Hunter 6th Mahri Layne 8th
Sebastian Iglesias 8th Gabriella Mahar 7th
Eli Jenkins 7th Katherine "Kate" Morse 6th
Jeremiah Lane 6th Ava Nutter 8th
Leonardo Lopez 6th Allie O'Neal 8th
Benjamin Neshat 8th Emily Pogue 7th
Oliver Neshat 6th Ellie Singer 6th
Zaylin O'Neil 6th Reagan Sutterlin 7th
Bartlett Olson 7th Avery Whitson 7th
Isaac Pena 6th Kara Wiggins 7th
Jayden Reitz 6th Amelia "Millie" Wilkinson 7th
Noah Ritter 8th    
Jasper Roberts 6th    
Julian Schmid 8th    

Joel Skitt

Jacob Smith 8th    
Richard Stout 8th    
Lucas Tysinger 8th    
Lochlan Walls 6th    
Broderick Ward 6th    
Jalen Welch 8th    
Henry Wells 7th    
Benjamin Williams 7th